Check out our events page for upcoming chapter events!

Jacksonville Chapter

VP of Region: LT Matt White
Email: matthew.c.white2@navy.mil

Memphis Chapter

VP of Region: LT Keith Miltner
Email: keith.p.miltner@navy.mil

Moffett Chapter

VP of Region: CAPT Tom Spink, USN (Ret.)
Email: tom.spink@att.net

Norfolk Chapter

VP of Region: CDR Brian Solano
Email: brian.solano@cvn73.navy.mil

Pax River Chapter

VP of Region: CDR Beau Massenburg
Email: beau.massenburg@navy.mil

San Diego Chapter

VP of Region: CDR James Johnston
Email: james.p.johnston@navy.mil

Washington DC Chapter

VP of Region: CDR Erik Estenson
Email: erik.c.estenson1@navy.mil

Whidbey Island Chapter

VP of Region: CAPT Kevin Long
Email: kevin.long@navy.mil